Secure Payments By PayPal
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Search Website
Submit A Review
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Susan MackayRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 16, 2018

Excellent service. Disco Bouncy Castle was a hit with all my guests young and older!!! Efficient and easy booking system, friendly staff so will definitely recommend to anyone looking to hire for an event. 5 star service.



Testimonial From: CarrieRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 27, 2018

Very good service, arrived on time and the items were of a very high standard and quality



Testimonial From: Vibhor GuptaRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Great service



Testimonial From: Ruth LyonRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 6, 2018

great service, great price, great fun.



Testimonial From: DavenportRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 29, 2018

Definitely no complaints with everything from the time we reserved the bouncy castles up to the pick up. The bouncy castles were all in good condition. Will recommend to anyone and will use their services again.



Testimonial From: Marshall LeisureRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 23, 2018

Very easy to deal with, everything went like clockwork, castle arrived in plenty time for a family BBQ event that we held at Craibstone Golf Club, the castle was in excellent condition and the kids loved it. On collection everything packed up in no time. Would recommend this company to anyone.



Testimonial From: Alan SkeneRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 1, 2018

Five star service. Easy online booking system and easy to deal with. Hired for our son's 2 year birthday party and it was a huge highlight got the kids. Would recommend to all friends, family and colleagues. Will certainly make use of the service again in the future. Many thanks. Alan



Testimonial From: RossRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 6, 2018

Highly recommend, very friendly and accommodating. Bouncy castle was amazing, and kids loved it. Will definitely be using again.



Testimonial From: OnyinyeRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish! They were patient even when I was confused at a point and kept changing my preference... came bang on time on the day of my son's birthday celebration, they were very helpful. I can't stop singing your praise Helena!



Testimonial From: Kasia PietraszkoRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Great Service, Thank you



Testimonial From: Iain DougaryRating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 9, 2018

I've hired bouncy castles before but never from a company with such professionalism and thoroughness.......THANKS ! Absolute Top Rate service and have already passed your contact details to 2 of my neighbours who attended our party and were also impressed with your service offering. You'll 100% be hearing from me when we are arranging our next garden party. Iain



Testimonial From: Rachel StroudRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, February 8, 2018

Excellent service and brilliant communication. I hired the bouncy castle, soft play and ball pit pack for my sons 1st birthday party to suit all ages of kids there. The children had an awesome time and all went home suitably exhausted from all the fun!I would DEFINITELY recommend and use you guys again.Thank you so much



Testimonial From: Taryn YoungRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Excellent service, prompt delivery and collection, very helpful and friendly and the bouncy castle looked brand new it was that clean. Hired for a 5th birthday party and the kids had an absolute blast. Highly recommend and will definitely use again. A++++++



Testimonial From: Kevin Dziewientkowski-raeRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 20, 2017

Absolutely fantastic service, very quick to set up, in and away within 15 mins, just as quick to take away again, meaning minimal disruption to the birthday event itself, will definately be back again next year :-)



Testimonial From: Louise SlaneyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 20, 2017

Great service! Fab castle, children loved it. Really efficient and friendly will definitely use again 😀



Testimonial From: Anderson, FordounRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 3, 2017

I booked an adult bouncy castle for a kids party and it was great. The staff were very helpful with any questions, they were quick to answer all my email queries. The delivery and setup was straightforward and pick up the same. Payment was easy, by card machine on delivery. Will definitely use this company again.



Testimonial From: Andrea BrooksRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 31, 2017

Hired the huge disco dome for my sons birthday yesterday. absolutely delighted with the service and well worth it for the amount of fun which was had. Getting it for the grown ups next time!!



Testimonial From: Amanda DuguidRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 30, 2017

Very responsive to messages. Excellent service, cannot fault in any way. Hired a bouncy castle with slide for a bbq, and it arrived nice and clean. Super efficient and friendly service - no issues with setup or taking away. Highly recommend and would defiantly use again.



Testimonial From: Louise CormackRating Given: Posted On: Friday, July 28, 2017

Thank you!! The bouncy castle, Camelot, was a huge hit at my funday in memory of Eileidh! The kids absolutely loved it and were never off it!! Quick and efficient set up and was delighted you were part of the day. thanks again, Lou, Louise Loves Events.



Testimonial From: Jenny MacfadyenRating Given: Posted On: Friday, July 28, 2017

We hired the castle with forward slide. The kids loved it. Was set up very quickly. Helena and Myles both friendly and very helpful.



Testimonial From: Michelle MilneRating Given: Posted On: Friday, July 28, 2017

brill service, bouncy castle was great fun and will definitely hire again 👍🏻



Testimonial From: Pamela DuncanRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 10, 2017

hired a bouncy castle for my daughters 1st birthday and it was great. The lady was so friendly and the castle was fab the kids loved it. Highly recommend will def use again x



Testimonial From: Nicola SweeneyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 10, 2017

Saved the day for me on Saturday after being let down 2 hours before my sons party. was here within the hour to help out. Highly recommended. Brilliant service and happy kids! So happy days! Thank you so much!



Testimonial From: Rebecca McwilliamRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 3, 2017

Hired the Camelot bouncy castle for a 40th birthday. Everyone enjoyed it and service was excellent really efficient, Helena was lovely and she set it up really quickly. Would definately use again for future events.



Testimonial From: AndrewRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Very happy with service and bouncy castle provided : excellent communication prior to hire date, and Helena turned up on the day exactly when arranged (despite being an unfamiliar location), and quickly and professionally unpacked all gear and set up the castle. All kids had a great time.



Testimonial From: Jacqui TaylorRating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 26, 2017

We hired a small bouncy castle and the giant jenga for a BBQ. The kids loved both and the jenga was a bit hit with the 'big kids'. Super efficient and friendly service - it's all set up and then taken away in lightening speed... and great price too. I'd highly recommend them and we will most definitely use them again in the future.



Testimonial From: Kirsten MckenzieRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Great equipment and such a fast and prompt service. The ball pit especially kept the kids entertained. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again for future parties!



Testimonial From: Wendy MacdonaldRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Very helpful even though I was pretty last minute deciding what I wanted. My daughter loved the castle. Great straight forward service. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone. Thanks again



Testimonial From: Jacqueline MackieRating Given: Posted On: Monday, March 20, 2017

The Paw Patrol bouncy castle was fab! Excellent service / communication and cost :-)Our daughter and her friends (maybe some parents!) had great fun!



Testimonial From: Sarah ParfittRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 30, 2016

Very helpful. Quick to respond to my message and made hiring a castle so easy. I hired a castle for my not very big garden. The weather was on our side and it spared the expense of a hall hire and kept 7 little boys busy and happy.



Testimonial From: Siobhan ApplegateRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 6, 2016

Great service, I decided last minute to hire a bouncy castle for my son's 3rd birthday party and they were happy to provide a bouncy castle at such short notice. Set up and cleared away very smoothly and quickly.



Testimonial From: Leeanne MunroRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Great service, I decided last minute to hire a bouncy castle for my son's 3rd birthday party and they were happy to provide a bouncy castle at such short notice. Set up and cleared away very smoothly and quickly.



Testimonial From: Lisa EmmetRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 23, 2016

Huge thank you to Myles and Helena who are so professional but also very friendly! Everything was straight forward and simple! I booked just 2 days ahead of requiring a bouncy castle and am so happy I enquired here first! Would highly recommend.



Testimonial From: Craig StamperRating Given: Posted On: Friday, July 8, 2016

Highly recommend this company. Very friendly and service was top notch. Kids all loved the bouncy castle with the slide



Testimonial From: Natalie Branston-moirRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, June 30, 2016

Communication was brilliant, the castle was put up quickly and they arrived at the requested time. The castle with slide was in great condition and the kids loved it. Highly recommend this company.



Testimonial From: Kerry PirieRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 13, 2015

Fab bouncy castle, great service, fully informative on do's and dont's. Kids had a great afternoon. We would defo use again and recommend



Testimonial From: Darren MilneRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 30, 2015

Excellent service on time as expected Myles even offered to wait outside over our time to give the adults a bit of a bounce would definitely use again



Testimonial From: Susan WhitbyRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 16, 2015

Would highly recommend this company, was very easy to deal with, nothing was a problem. The set up was quick and efficient. Would definately use this company again.



Testimonial From: Lesley WrightRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 9, 2015

I hired a castle for my son's birthday last weekend- not only was organising it and communications very quick and painless. But the castle itself was in immaculate condition and set up/ taken down quickly with minimal fuss. I would definitely use this company again, and recommend to friends!



Testimonial From: John GordonRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 22, 2014

Thank You very much, great service... best price around and everything as should be. All the kids had a ball.... RECCOMENDED HIGHLY!


Featured Products
soft play with pool
£85.00
Jungle Hoppers
£15.00
DINO SOFT PLAY
£45.00
Disco Dome
£150.00
Green didi cars
£30.00
princess package 3
£170.00
princess package 1
£150.00
Jungle Package 2
£160.00