Secure Payments By PayPal
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Search Website
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Jacqueline Mackie Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, March 20, 2017

The Paw Patrol bouncy castle was fab! Excellent service / communication and cost :-) Our daughter and her friends (maybe some parents!) had great fun!



Testimonial From: John Gordon Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 22, 2014

Thank You very much, great service... best price around and everything as should be. All the kids had a ball.... RECCOMENDED HIGHLY!



Testimonial From: Sarah Parfitt Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 30, 2016

Very helpful. Quick to respond to my message and made hiring a castle so easy. I hired a castle for my not very big garden. The weather was on our side and it spared the expense of a hall hire and kept 7 little boys busy and happy.



Testimonial From: Lesley Wright Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 9, 2015

I hired a castle for my son's birthday last weekend- not only was organising it and communications very quick and painless. But the castle itself was in immaculate condition and set up/ taken down quickly with minimal fuss. I would definitely use this company again, and recommend to friends!



Testimonial From: Susan Whitby Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 16, 2015

Would highly recommend this company, was very easy to deal with, nothing was a problem. The set up was quick and efficient. Would definately use this company again.



Testimonial From: Darren Milne Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 30, 2015

Excellent service on time as expected Myles even offered to wait outside over our time to give the adults a bit of a bounce would definitely use again



Testimonial From: Kerry Pirie Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 13, 2015

Fab bouncy castle, great service, fully informative on do's and dont's. Kids had a great afternoon. We would defo use again and recommend



Testimonial From: Natalie Branston-moir Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, June 30, 2016

Communication was brilliant, the castle was put up quickly and they arrived at the requested time. The castle with slide was in great condition and the kids loved it. Highly recommend this company.



Testimonial From: Craig Stamper Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, July 8, 2016

Highly recommend this company. Very friendly and service was top notch. Kids all loved the bouncy castle with the slide



Testimonial From: Lisa Emmet Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 23, 2016

Huge thank you to Myles and Helena who are so professional but also very friendly! Everything was straight forward and simple! I booked just 2 days ahead of requiring a bouncy castle and am so happy I enquired here first! Would highly recommend.



Testimonial From: Andrea Brooks Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 31, 2017

Hired the huge disco dome for my sons birthday yesterday. absolutely delighted with the service and well worth it for the amount of fun which was had. Getting it for the grown ups next time!!



Testimonial From: Leeanne Munro Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Great service, I decided last minute to hire a bouncy castle for my son's 3rd birthday party and they were happy to provide a bouncy castle at such short notice. Set up and cleared away very smoothly and quickly.



Testimonial From: Siobhan Applegate Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 6, 2016

Great service, I decided last minute to hire a bouncy castle for my son's 3rd birthday party and they were happy to provide a bouncy castle at such short notice. Set up and cleared away very smoothly and quickly.



Testimonial From: Wendy Macdonald Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Very helpful even though I was pretty last minute deciding what I wanted. My daughter loved the castle. Great straight forward service. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone. Thanks again



Testimonial From: Kirsten Mckenzie Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Great equipment and such a fast and prompt service. The ball pit especially kept the kids entertained. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again for future parties!



Testimonial From: Jacqui Taylor Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 26, 2017

We hired a small bouncy castle and the giant jenga for a BBQ. The kids loved both and the jenga was a bit hit with the 'big kids'. Super efficient and friendly service - it's all set up and then taken away in lightening speed... and great price too. I'd highly recommend them and we will most definitely use them again in the future.



Testimonial From: Andrew Rating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Very happy with service and bouncy castle provided : excellent communication prior to hire date, and Helena turned up on the day exactly when arranged (despite being an unfamiliar location), and quickly and professionally unpacked all gear and set up the castle. All kids had a great time.



Testimonial From: Rebecca Mcwilliam Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 3, 2017

Hired the Camelot bouncy castle for a 40th birthday. Everyone enjoyed it and service was excellent really efficient, Helena was lovely and she set it up really quickly. Would definately use again for future events.



Testimonial From: Pamela Duncan Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 10, 2017

hired a bouncy castle for my daughters 1st birthday and it was great. The lady was so friendly and the castle was fab the kids loved it. Highly recommend will def use again x



Testimonial From: Nicola Sweeney Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 10, 2017

Saved the day for me on Saturday after being let down 2 hours before my sons party. was here within the hour to help out. Highly recommended. Brilliant service and happy kids! So happy days! Thank you so much!



Testimonial From: Louise Cormack Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, July 28, 2017

Thank you!! The bouncy castle, Camelot, was a huge hit at my funday in memory of Eileidh! The kids absolutely loved it and were never off it!! Quick and efficient set up and was delighted you were part of the day. thanks again, Lou, Louise Loves Events.



Testimonial From: Jenny Macfadyen Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, July 28, 2017

We hired the castle with forward slide. The kids loved it. Was set up very quickly. Helena and Myles both friendly and very helpful.



Testimonial From: Michelle Milne Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, July 28, 2017

brill service, bouncy castle was great fun and will definitely hire again 👍🏻



Testimonial From: Amanda Duguid Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 30, 2017

Very responsive to messages. Excellent service, cannot fault in any way. Hired a bouncy castle with slide for a bbq, and it arrived nice and clean. Super efficient and friendly service - no issues with setup or taking away. Highly recommend and would defiantly use again.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Paw Patrol Castle
£80.00
NEW! Slide Castle
£95.00
Jungle Castle
£70.00
Camelot Castle
£75.00
Farmyard ball pool
£45.00
red hoppers
£15.00
Rainbow Castle
£75.00
Family Pack
£145.00
DINO SLIDE PACKAGE 1
£160.00
princess Soft Play
£45.00
animal hoppers
£15.00
Giant Jenga
£25.00